1. <rt id="akhzi"></rt>

      Management Team

      Board of Directors Supervisory Committee Senior Managers

      Mr. Tang Yinghai ( 湯英海) EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

      Mr. Tang Yinghai (湯英海), aged 51, is the vice secretary of the party committee, an executive Director and the general manager of the Company. He also serves as a director and the general manager of GVTG and a director and the chairman of Guangdong Top-E Expressway Service Zone Company Limited (“Guangdong Top-E”). Mr. Tang has served as a non-executive Director of the Company since June 2012 and re-designated as an executive Director from December 2012. He was appointed as the deputy general manager of the Company in November 2012 and redesignated as the general manager with effect from March 2014. Mr. Tang served successively as the deputy manager and the manager of accounting department, a director and the chief accountant of The Motor Transport Company of Guangdong and Hong Kong Limited (“GD-HK Company”) from June 1998 to July 2005; he served as the chief accountant and the deputy general manager of GVTG from July 2005 to June 2014. Other major work experience of Mr. Tang includes, among others, working for the Highway Construction Office of the Guangdong Province (廣東省公路工程處), and the accountant and deputy supervisor of the Department of Communications of Guangdong Province (廣東省交通廳). Mr. Tang graduated with a master degree in law from Renmin University of China (中國人民大學) and EMBA from South China University of Technology (華南理工大學). He possesses professional qualification as a senior accountant.

      Mr. Yao Hanxiong ( 姚漢雄) EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

      Mr. Yao Hanxiong (姚漢雄), aged 54, is a member of the party committee, an executive Director and the deputy general manager of the Company, as well as an executive director of Guangdong Provincial Expressway Development Association (廣東省高速公路發展促進會). Mr. Yao has served as an executive Director since December 2012 and the deputy general manager of the Company since October 2007. Other major work experience of Mr. Yao includes, among others, serving as the deputy manager and the manager of the second branch office of Guangdong Changda Highway Engineering Company Limited (廣東省長大公路工程有限公司第二分公司), and a director and the deputy general manager of Guangdong Gaintop Highway Engineering Construction Group Co., Ltd. (廣東晶通公路工程建設集團有限公司). From 2002 to 2005, Mr. Yao was designated by the Organization Department of the Guangdong Provincial Party Committee to serve temporarily as the deputy chief executive (presiding over science and technology) of Deqing County, Zhaoqing City. Mr. Yao obtained a bachelor degree in road and bridge engineering from Chongqing Jiaotong University (重慶交通學院), and holds an executive master degree in business administration (EMBA) from Jinan University (暨南大學). He has the professional qualification of senior engineer for roads and bridges.

      Mr. Zhang Xian (張弦)EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

      Mr. Zhang Xian (張弦), aged 55, an executive Director of the Company. Main positions previsiously by Mr. Zhang Xian from January 1987 to May 2019 included: staff member of the Vehicle Management Safety Section of Guangdong Vehicles Transportation Co., Ltd. (廣東省汽車運輸公司); staff member, deputy section chief and section chief of the Security Technology Department of Guangzhou Long-Distance Transportation Company (廣州市長途汽車運輸公司); staff member and senior staff member of the Highway Transportation Management Office of the Department of Communications of Guangdong Province; Deputy General Manager, Director and General Manager of Weisheng Bus Company (威盛巴士公司); Manager of the Security Technology Department, Deputy General Manager and Director of Weisheng Transportation & Enterprises Company Limited (威盛運輸企業有限公司); Director, Party Committee Member and Deputy General Manager of Guangdong Gongbei Vehicles Transportation Company Limited (廣東省拱北汽車運輸有限責任公司) and Deputy General Manager of Kee Kwan Motor Road Company Limited (岐關車路有限公司). Mr. Zhang obtained a master degree in business administration from the Open University of Hong Kong and is a senior economist.

      Mr. Chen Min (陳敏) NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

      Mr. Chen Min (陳敏), aged 56, is a non-executive Director of the Company, currently serving as the head of the legal affairs department of GCGC, as well as the director of Guangdong Province Communications Planning & Design Institute Co., Ltd (廣東省交通規劃設計研究院股份有限公司, an associate of GCGC) and Guangdong Provincial Expressway Development Co., Ltd. (廣東省高速公路發展股份有限公司, “Guangdong Expressway”, a subsidiary of GCGC, a company listed on the Shenzhen Stock Exchange, A share stock code 000429, B share stock code 200429). Mr. Chen served as the deputy general manager of the Company from September 2009 to June 2011. Other major past working experiences of Mr. Chen include, among others: contract team leader of the General Contracting Group of Guang Shen Zhu Expressway (廣深珠高速公路總承包集團); manager of engineering department, deputy chief economist and chief economist of Guangdong Highway Engineering Construction Group Co., Ltd. (廣東省公路工程建設集團有限公司); director, deputy general manager, chief economist and general manager of Guangdong Gaintop Highway Engineering Construction Group Co., Ltd. (廣東晶通公路工程建設集團有限公司). During the period from 2011 to 2014, he served as the deputy head of the legal affairs department of GCGC. Mr. Chen graduated from Changsha Jiaotong College (長沙交通學院) majoring in highway and city road and obtained a bachelor’s degree of engineering. Mr. Chen also holds a qualification certificate of legal adviser to enterprises and possesses qualifications as a senior economist as well as cost engineer.

      Mr. Chen Chuxuan (陳楚宣) NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

      Mr. Chen Chuxuan (陳楚宣), aged 52, is a non-executive Director of the Company. Mr Chen currently serves as the deputy chief accountant and head of the strategy development department of GCGC as well as a supervisor of the council of Guangdong Highway and Transportation Society (廣東省公路學會). Mr. Chen Chuxuan has served as a Supervisor of the Company from March 2009 to December 2012 and the chairman of the Supervisory Committee from April 2009 to December 2012. Other major past working experiences of Mr. Chen Chuxuan include, among others: the accountant of the second branch office of the Guangdong Provincial Highway Engineering Company (廣東省公路工程公司); head of the operations and finance department of Guangdong Changda Highway Engineering Company Limited (廣東省長大公路工程有限公司); the chief accountant of the third branch office of Guangdong Changda Highway Engineering Company Limited (廣東省長大公路工程有限公司); the chief accountant of Guangdong Guanyue Highway & Bridge Company Limited (廣東冠粵路橋有限公司); the chairman of the external supervisory committee of GCGC. From March 2008 to March 2009, he was assigned to the State-owned Assets Supervision and Administration Commission of Guangdong Province. Mr. Chen graduated from the faculty of engineering and financial accounting of Changsha Communications University (長沙交通學院) with a bachelor’s degree, and graduated from Jinan University (暨南大學) with a master’s degree in accounting. Mr. Chen is a senior accountant and a senior economist.

      Mr. Jin Wenzhou (靳文舟) IINDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

      Mr. Jin Wenzhou (靳文舟), aged 59, is an independent non-executive Director of the Company. Mr. Jin has long been engaged in teaching and research work of transportation engineering, and he is currently a professor and PhD Supervisor of transportation engineering at Civil and Transportation of South China University of Technology, and the team leader of the Transportation Planning and Management Academic Team at South China University of Technology. From 1985 to 1999, Mr. Jin taught at Jilin University of Technology, during which, from 1996 to 1997, Mr. Jin was a senior visiting scholar at the Transportation Research Center at the University of London. Mr. Jin then began teaching at South China University of Technology in 1999 and was appointed to his current post as professor in 2001. Mr. Jin was also the former head of transportation department at Jilin University of Technology and the vice president of School of Civil and Transportation Engineering, South China University of Technology. Mr. Jin also holds the following posts: expert member of Guangdong Province Government Policy Advisory Board (廣東省政府決策諮詢顧問委員會), supervisor of the Transportation Association of Guangdong Province (廣東省交通運輸協會), member of experts committee of Guangdong Traffic and Transport Association (廣東省城市公共交通協會). Mr. Jin graduated from Jilin University with a master’s degree of science in probability and statistics and further received a PhD degree in transport management engineering from Jilin University of Technology.

      Ms. Lu Zhenghua ( 陸正華) IINDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

      Ms. Lu Zhenghua (陸正華), aged 57, is an independent non-executive Director of the Company. Ms. Lu was an independent Supervisor of the Company from June 2012 to June 2016. Currently, she is an associate professor and postgraduate master tutor of the School of Business Administration of South China University of Technology. Ms. Lu acted as a teaching assistant and a lecturer of the Economics and Management Department of East China Jiaotong University. Ms. Lu holds a master degree in economics from the Finance Department of Jinan University majoring in money and banking, and has obtained a Doctor of Philosophy degree in Business Management from the Faculty of Administration and Management of the Macau University of Science and Technology. Ms. Lu is a member of The Chinese Institute of Certified Public Accountants. She has participated in formulating, and has provided advice and opinions on the financial operation systems and listing financing plans of various companies. Ms. Lu is currently an independent director of Guangdong Guangxin Information Industry Holding Co., Ltd. (廣東廣新信息產業股份有限公司, a company listed on the New Third Board, stock code: 831813), Guangzhou Hi-target Navigation Tech Co., Ltd. (廣州中海達衛星導航技術股份有限公司, a company listed on ChiNext of Shenzhen Stock Exchange, stock code: 300177) and Nimble Holdings Company Limited, a company listed on the Stock Exchange (stock code: 00186). During the past three years, Ms. Lu Zhenghua served as a director of Guangdong Dazhi Environmental Protection Technology Co., Ltd (廣東達志環??萍脊煞萦邢薰? a company listed on ChiNext of Shenzhen Stock Exchange (stock code: 300530) and as an independent director of Guangdong Lilac Industrial Co., Ltd. (廣東紫丁香實業股份有限公司, a company listed on the New Third Board, stock code: 835362).

      Ms. Wen Huiying(溫惠英)IINDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

      Ms. Wen Huiying (溫惠英), aged 54, an independent non-executive Director of the Company. Ms. Wen has been engaging in teaching and scientific research related to transportation engineering for a long period of time and is currently the deputy dean of the School of Civil Engineering and Transportation, director of the Department of Transportation Engineering, deputy director of the Institute of Intelligent Transportation Systems and Modern Logistics Technology (智能交通系統與現代物流技術研究所), head of the traffic system planning management and security control team, as well as a supervisor of the master’s and doctoral program in transportation planning and management at South China University of Technology. Ms. Wen served as an assistant professor and a lecturer at Hubei University of Automotive Technology (湖北汽車工業學院) from 1986 to 1996, and has been teaching at the School of Civil Engineering and Transportation of South China University of Technology (formerly School of Transportation of South China University of Technology) since 1997 where she served as a lecturer and an associate professor before her current position as a professor at the university. In addition, Ms. Wen formerly served as an expert consultant for transportation industry under the Guangzhou Municipal People’s Government (廣州市人民政府) and a committee member of the Youth Science and Technology Workers Committee of the China Communications and Transportation Association (中國交通運輸協會青年科技工作者工作委員會). Ms. Wen received a bachelor’s degree at Peking University (北京大學), a master’s degree at Wuhan University (武漢大學), and a doctoral degree at South China University of Technology (華南理工大學) in 1986, 1997 and 2007, respectively.

      Mr. Zhan Xiaotong(詹小彤)IINDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

      Mr. Zhan Xiaotong (詹小彤), aged 57, an independent non-executive director of the Company. Mr. Zhan is currently a partner of Guangdong Kings Law Firm (廣東金領律師事務所) and a committee member of the Guangzhou Arbitration Committee (廣州仲裁委員會) and the Hainan Arbitration Committee(海南仲裁委員會). He practiced as a lawyer and served as a deputy director of Guangzhou Yuexiu Law Firm (廣州市越秀律師事務所) and served as a deputy director of Guangzhou Law Firm (廣州市律師事務所). Mr. Zhan was assigned by the Guangzhou Justice Bureau to serve as a deputy general manager of Yue Xiu China Legal Consultancy Services Limited (越秀中國法律諮詢服務有限公司) in Hong Kong from July 1997 to December 2001 and concurrently practiced law at Guangzhou International Economy and Trade Law Firm (廣州市國際經濟貿易律師事務所). In addition, Mr. Zhan also served as a full-time lawyer of Guangdong Kings Law Firm and the branch secretary of the Party. Mr. Zhan was admitted as a lawyer in the PRC in 1986, and is qualified to practice PRC securities law. He took part in the training for senior managements (independent directors) of listed companies held by the Shenzhen Stock Exchange in 2012, and is qualified to act as an independent director of a listed company. Apart from his career as a lawyer, he has also been an arbitrator of the Guangzhou Arbitration Committee of China (中國廣州仲裁委員會) for over 20 years, having participated in various kinds of business arbitration cases and gained extensive experience in the practice. Mr. Zhan has an established reputation in the arbitration community.


      Guangdong Yueyun Transportation Company Limited © Copyright
      8度棋牌

1. <rt id="akhzi"></rt>

      管理團隊

      董事會 監事會 高級管理人員

      湯英海先生(執行董事)

      本公司黨委副書記、執行董事及總經理,兼任汽運集團董事及總經理以及廣東通驛高速公路服務區有限公司(「廣東通驛」)的董事及董事長。湯先生自2012年6月出任本公司非執行董事,2012年12月起調任為執行董事;2012年11月出任本公司副總經理,2014年3月起調任為總經理。湯先生于1998年6月至2005年7月在粵港汽車運輸聯營有限公司(「粵港公司」)歷任會計部副經理、經理、董事和總會計師;于2005年7月至2014年6月擔任汽運集團總會計師及副總經理。湯先生其他主要工作經歷(其中包括)曾在廣東省公路工程處工作,在廣東省交通廳歷任會計和副主任科員。湯先生取得中國人民大學法學碩士學位及華南理工大學高級管理人員工商管理碩士(EMBA)學位,擁有高級會計師職稱。

      姚漢雄先生(執行董事)

      本公司黨委委員、執行董事及副總經理,并兼任廣東省高速公路發展促進會常務理事。姚先生自2012年12月起出任本公司執行董事,自2007年10月起出任本公司副總經理。姚先生其他主要工作經歷(其中包括)曾在廣東省長大公路工程有限公司第二分公司擔任副經理和經理,在廣東晶通公路工程建設集團有限公司擔任董事、副總經理。2002年至2005年,姚先生由廣東省黨委組織部選派掛職肇慶德慶縣副縣長,主管科技。姚先生在重慶交通學院路橋工程專業取得學士學位,擁有暨南大學高級工商管理碩士(EMBA)學位。姚先生亦擁有高級路橋工程師職稱。

      陳敏先生(非執行董事)

      本公司非執行董事,現任交通集團法律事務部部長,并擔任廣東省交通規劃設計研究院股份有限公司(交通集團的聯營公司)及廣東省高速公路發展股份有限公司(「粵高速」,交通集團的附屬公司,深圳證券交易所上市公司,A股證券代碼000429,B股證券代碼200429)董事。陳先生于2009年9月至2011年6月曾任本公司副總經理。陳先生過往曾擔任的其他主要工作經歷(其中包括):廣深珠高速公路總承包集團合約組組長,廣東省公路工程建設集團有限公司工程部經理、副總經濟師、總經濟師,廣東晶通公路工程建設集團有限公司董事、副總經理、總經濟師、總經理,2011年至2014年期間任交通集團法律事務部副部長。陳先生畢業于長沙交通學院公路與城市道路專業,獲得工學學士學位,擁有企業法律顧問資格證書、高級經濟師職稱和造價工程師職稱。

      陳楚宣先生(非執行董事)

      本公司非執行董事,現任交通集團副總會計師、戰略發展部部長及廣東省公路學會監事。陳楚宣先生于2009年3月至2012年12月出任本公司監事,于2009年4月至2012年12月出任監事會主席。陳楚宣先生其他主要工作經歷(其中包括):廣東省公路工程公司第二分公司會計、廣東省長大公路工程有限公司經營財務部部長、廣東省長大公路工程有限公司第三分公司主任會計師、廣東冠粵路橋有限公司總會計師、交通集團外派監事會主席,并于2008年3月至2009年3月被選派至廣東省國有資產監督管理委員會掛職。陳先生畢業于長沙交通學院工程財務會計專業學士,暨南大學會計學碩士,擁有高級會計師及高級經濟師職稱。

      靳文舟先生(獨立非執行董事)

      本公司獨立非執行董事,靳先生長期從事交通運輸工程的教學和科研工作,現為華南理工大學土木與交通學院交通運輸工程系教授及博士生導師,華南理工大學交通運輸規劃與管理學術團隊負責人。1985年至1999年,靳先生在吉林工業大學任教,期間于1996年至1997年,在倫敦大學運輸研究中心做高級訪問學者。靳先生于1999年至今在華南理工大學任教,2001年被評聘為教授。靳先生曾任吉林工業大學交通運輸系主任及華南理工大學土木與交通學院副院長。靳先生現兼任廣東省政府決策咨詢顧問委員會專家委員、廣東省交通運輸協會監事、廣東省城市公共交通協會專家委員會委員。靳先生于吉林大學取得概率統計專業理學碩士學位,于吉林工業大學運輸管理工程專業取得博士學位。

      陸正華女士(獨立非執行董事)

      本公司獨立非執行董事,陸女士2012年6月至2016年6月曾出任本公司獨立監事。陸女士目前為華南理工大學工商管理學院副教授及碩士研究生導師。陸女士曾任職華東交通大學經濟管理系助教、講師。陸正華女士于暨南大學金融系貨幣銀行學專業碩士研究生畢業,獲經濟學碩士學位,于澳門科技大學行政與管理學院獲工商管理博士學位。陸女士為中國注冊會計師協會會員,曾參與設計多家企業的財務運作體系與上市融資策劃的項目和咨詢與輔導。陸女士目前還擔任廣東廣新信息產業股份有限公司(新三板上市公司,股份代碼:831813)、廣州中海達衛星導航技術股份有限公司(深圳證券交易所創業板上市公司,證券代碼300177)、敏捷控股有限公司(聯交所主板上市公司,股份代碼:00186)的獨立董事。陸正華女士在過去三年曾擔任過廣東達志環??萍脊煞萦邢薰荆ㄉ钲谧C券交易所創業所上市公司,股份代碼:300530)的董事,廣東紫丁香實業股份有限公司(新三板上市公司,股份代碼:835362)的獨立董事。

      溫惠英女士(獨立非執行董事)

      本公司獨立非執行董事,溫女士長期從事交通運輸工程相關教學和科研工作,現為華南理工大學土木與交通學院副院長、交通運輸工程系主任、智能交通系統與現代物流技術研究所副所長、交通系統規劃管理與安全管控團隊負責人、交通運輸規劃與管理專業博士研究生和碩士研究生導師。1986年至1996年,溫女士在湖北汽車工業學院任助教、講師。溫女士于1997年至今在華南理工大學土木與交通學院(原華南理工大學交通學院)任教,曾任該校講師、副教授,目前為教授。溫女士先后任廣州市人民政府交通運輸業決策咨詢專家、中國交通運輸協會青年科技工作者工作委員會委員。溫女士先后于1986年、1997年、2007年在北京大學、武漢大學、華南理工大學獲得學士、碩士和博士學位。

      詹小彤先生(獨立非執行董事)

      本公司獨立非執行董事,詹先生目前為廣東金領律師事務所合伙人,廣州仲裁委員會仲裁員,海南仲裁委員會仲裁員。詹先生曾任廣州市越秀律師事務所律師、副主任,廣州市律師事務所副主任。詹先生,于1997年7月至2001年12月受廣州市司法局派駐香港越秀中國法律咨詢服務有限公司任副總經理;同時為廣州市國際經濟貿易律師事務所律師。詹先生目前還擔任廣東金領律師事務所專職律師,黨支部書記。詹先生1986年取得律師執業資格,具有國家證券法律師事務執業資格,并于2012年參加深圳證券交易所舉辦的上市公司高級管理人員(獨立董事)培訓,具備擔任上市公司獨立董事的資格。詹先生在從事律師職業的同時,擔任中國廣州仲裁委員會仲裁員二十多年,參與裁決各類商事仲裁案件,具有豐富的商事仲裁經驗,在仲裁界有良好的口碑。

      廣東粵運交通股份有限公司版權所有  備案編號:粵ICP備05090573號-2

      走進粵運 新聞動態 產品與服務 投資者關系 粵運風采 便民服務
      8度棋牌